Fair Ohs
Jungle Cats LP or CD
Vinyl =9 Copies Left

Image of Fair Ohs<br>Jungle Cats LP or CD<br>Vinyl =9 Copies Left

£10.00 - On Sale

*ALL EUROPEAN ORDERS* Please select 'FRANCE' as your option for the best price!

Jungle Cats, our 2nd 10 song LP on limited 12" coloured vinyl with a download code.


1. Green Apple Milk

2. Citric Placid

3. Mayan Flex

4. Sleep

5. Panama Red Jets

6. Ya Mustafa

7. Silver Jade Mountain

8. Cayman Brac

9. Salt Flats

10. Mountain Bombs